Programs

Investment migration programs open today

A side-by-side view of programs that currently accept applications. Click through for requirements, costs, family rules and the official sources behind every number.

Programs by country

Where are you from?

Click your country on the map, or choose it from the list, and we'll show the programs most popular among people like you.

Your country Most popular destinations Also popular

How we choose: programs are ranked by how many people in each country search Google for them (average monthly searches, October 1, 2025 – September 30, 2026; source: Google Ads Keyword Planner). It shows what is popular, not what you qualify for: eligibility depends on your situation and nationality.

CountryTypeMain routeMinimum investmentStay requirementLast verified
GreeceResidencyReal estateFrom €400,000 (€800,000 in Attica, Thessaloniki and main islands)
≈ US$450,000
No minimum stay stated in the law11 October 2026Details
PortugalResidencyInvestment funds, culture, research, companyFrom €250,000 (culture); €500,000 for funds, research or company
≈ US$281,000
7 days in year 1, then 14 days per period (AIMA)11 October 2026Details
ItalyResidencyStartup, company, donation or government bondsFrom €250,000 (innovative startup)
≈ US$281,000
Per Ministry guidance, we confirm for your case11 October 2026Details
MaltaResidencyProperty purchase or rental (MPRP)€375,000 property or €14,000/yr rent, plus €60,000 fee and €37,000 contribution
≈ US$422,000
No obligation to live in Malta11 October 2026Details
GrenadaCitizenshipNational Transformation Fund or approved real estateUS$235,000 (NTF) plus government feesNone today; 2026 bill proposes 5 days in year 1 and 30 days over 5 years11 October 2026Details
MontenegroResidencyReal estate ownershipProperty with a tax-assessed value of at least €150,000
≈ US$169,000
Permit ends if you are abroad for more than 30 days during its validity16 October 2026Details
AustriaCitizenshipExtraordinary achievements (§10(6) StbG)No official amount, not an investment programResidence requirement does not apply once the Government confirms the special interest16 October 2026Details
SwitzerlandTax residenceLump-sum (expenditure-based) taxation plus a cantonal residence permitNo investment; federal minimum taxable base CHF 434,700 (2025)Switzerland must be your tax residence16 October 2026Details
St. Kitts and NevisCitizenshipContribution (SISC) or approved real estateUS$250,000 (SISC) plus government feesNo mandatory travel or residency (CIU)16 October 2026Details
DominicaCitizenshipEconomic Diversification Fund or approved real estateUS$200,000 (single) / US$250,000 (family of four) plus feesNot stated on the fee page, we confirm16 October 2026Details
Antigua and BarbudaCitizenshipNational Development Fund, real estate or businessUS$230,000 (NDF) plus feesNot stated on the fee pages, we confirm16 October 2026Details
Saint LuciaCitizenshipNational Economic Fund, bond or real estateUS$240,000 (NEF) plus fees, confirmed case by caseNot stated on the options page, we confirm16 October 2026Details
TurkeyCitizenshipReal estate (US$400,000) or US$500,000 financial investmentsFrom US$400,000 (real estate)Not stated in the official guide, we confirm16 October 2026Details

Programs that have closed to new applicants (for example Spain, Ireland, Montenegro and Cyprus citizenship by investment) are not listed. Minimums shown are the program threshold only, see each page for fees and other costs.

Not sure which one fits?

Tell us a little about you and one of our advisors will get back to you, usually within one business day.