Programs
Investment migration programs open today
A side-by-side view of programs that currently accept applications. Click through for requirements, costs, family rules and the official sources behind every number.
Programs by country
Where are you from?
Click your country on the map, or choose it from the list, and we'll show the programs most popular among people like you.
Your country Most popular destinations Also popular
How we choose: programs are ranked by how many people in each country search Google for them (average monthly searches, October 1, 2025 – September 30, 2026; source: Google Ads Keyword Planner). It shows what is popular, not what you qualify for: eligibility depends on your situation and nationality.
| Country | Type | Main route | Minimum investment | Stay requirement | Last verified | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Greece | Residency | Real estate | From €400,000 (€800,000 in Attica, Thessaloniki and main islands) ≈ US$450,000 | No minimum stay stated in the law | 11 October 2026 | Details |
| Portugal | Residency | Investment funds, culture, research, company | From €250,000 (culture); €500,000 for funds, research or company ≈ US$281,000 | 7 days in year 1, then 14 days per period (AIMA) | 11 October 2026 | Details |
| Italy | Residency | Startup, company, donation or government bonds | From €250,000 (innovative startup) ≈ US$281,000 | Per Ministry guidance, we confirm for your case | 11 October 2026 | Details |
| Malta | Residency | Property purchase or rental (MPRP) | €375,000 property or €14,000/yr rent, plus €60,000 fee and €37,000 contribution ≈ US$422,000 | No obligation to live in Malta | 11 October 2026 | Details |
| Grenada | Citizenship | National Transformation Fund or approved real estate | US$235,000 (NTF) plus government fees | None today; 2026 bill proposes 5 days in year 1 and 30 days over 5 years | 11 October 2026 | Details |
| Montenegro | Residency | Real estate ownership | Property with a tax-assessed value of at least €150,000 ≈ US$169,000 | Permit ends if you are abroad for more than 30 days during its validity | 16 October 2026 | Details |
| Austria | Citizenship | Extraordinary achievements (§10(6) StbG) | No official amount, not an investment program | Residence requirement does not apply once the Government confirms the special interest | 16 October 2026 | Details |
| Switzerland | Tax residence | Lump-sum (expenditure-based) taxation plus a cantonal residence permit | No investment; federal minimum taxable base CHF 434,700 (2025) | Switzerland must be your tax residence | 16 October 2026 | Details |
| St. Kitts and Nevis | Citizenship | Contribution (SISC) or approved real estate | US$250,000 (SISC) plus government fees | No mandatory travel or residency (CIU) | 16 October 2026 | Details |
| Dominica | Citizenship | Economic Diversification Fund or approved real estate | US$200,000 (single) / US$250,000 (family of four) plus fees | Not stated on the fee page, we confirm | 16 October 2026 | Details |
| Antigua and Barbuda | Citizenship | National Development Fund, real estate or business | US$230,000 (NDF) plus fees | Not stated on the fee pages, we confirm | 16 October 2026 | Details |
| Saint Lucia | Citizenship | National Economic Fund, bond or real estate | US$240,000 (NEF) plus fees, confirmed case by case | Not stated on the options page, we confirm | 16 October 2026 | Details |
| Turkey | Citizenship | Real estate (US$400,000) or US$500,000 financial investments | From US$400,000 (real estate) | Not stated in the official guide, we confirm | 16 October 2026 | Details |
Programs that have closed to new applicants (for example Spain, Ireland, Montenegro and Cyprus citizenship by investment) are not listed. Minimums shown are the program threshold only, see each page for fees and other costs.